Our Staff

G. Anthony Ramirez
Vice President/General Manager
Tony.Ramirez@securitynational.com

Jack Matthias, Jr.
Assistant Manager/Cemetery Operations & Development Manager
Jack.Matthias@securitynational.com

Roberto Marroquin
Family Service Counselor
Roberto.Marroquin@securitynational.com

Nancy R. Kaufhold
Family Service Counselor
Nancy.Kaufhold@securitynational.com

Bryan S. Toth
Family Service Counselor
Bryan.Toth@securitynational.com

Erika Rodarte
Family Service Counselor
Erika.Rodarte@securitynational.com